ART-graphic

Carolyn Gibbs
Department Chair

Email: carolyng@csus.edu
phone: (916) 278-7515

Ruth Hansen
Administrative Support Coordinator II

Email: ruth.hansen@csus.edu
phone: (916) 278-5786

Sydney Acosta
Administrative Support Assistant II
Email: sydney.acosta@csus.edu
phone: (916) 278-6166

Benjamin Hunt
Art Instructional Support Technician III

Email: benjamin.hunt@csus.edu
phone: (916) 278-2629

Kevin Ptak
Art Instructional Support Technician III

Email: kevin.ptak@csus.edu
phone: (916) 278-4917

 

General contact
Telephone: 916.278.6166
Email: art@csus.edu

Office Address:
CSU, Sacramento
Department of Art
6000 J Street, MS 6061
Kadema Hall 185
Sacramento, CA 95819

Office Hours:
During semesters:
Mon. - Fri., 8 am to 5 pm
Closed for lunch: 12-1

During winter break:
Mon. - Fri., 8 am to 5 pm
Closed for lunch: 12-1

During summer break:
Mon. - Fri., 7:30 am to 4 pm
Closed for lunch: 12:30 - 1 pm

CAMPUS MAPS & VISITOR INFORMATION